NOTICE: We Now have a new website That can help you with All Your Relationship Problem @ RelationshipDen
Own A Blog Like This
For Questions, Inquiries, Click Here
Page | Group - Follow us - Call us -
Hire Us - [email protected]



Monday, 18 September 2017

UNILAG Foundation Studies Academic Calendar 2017/2018

The management of University of Lagos (UNILAG) has released the academic calendar for 2017/2018 academic session.

The details of the calendar are as stated below;

FIRST SEMESTER
Monday, 28th August, 2017 - Friday 20th October 2017 (8 weeks of lecture)
Monday, 23rd October, 2017 - 27th October, 2017: (First In-Course Assessment)
Monday, 30th October, 2017 - Friday, 8th December, 2017: (6 weeks of lecture)
Saturday, 9th December 2017 - Saturday 16th December, 2017: (First Semester Examination)
Monday, 18th December, 2017 - Friday, 5th January, 2018: (Christmas/ New year Break)

SECOND SEMESTER
Monday, 8th January, 2018 - Friday, 9th March, 2018: (10 weeks of Lecture)
Monday, 12th March, 2018 - Friday, 16th March, 2018: 2nd In-course Assessment
Monday, 17th March, 2018 - Friday 4th May, 2018: (6 weeks of Lecture)
Monday 7th May, 2018 - Friday 11th May, 2018: (Revision week/Lecture free week)
Saturday, 12th May, 2018 - Saturday, 19th May, 2018: (Mock Examination)
Monday,21st May, 2018 - Friday, 1st June 2018: (Revision Week)
Monday, 4th June, 2018 - Saturday, 16th June, 2018 - JUPEB Final Examinations

Get UNILAG Post UTME Past Questions + SMS, Email Alerts for 2017/2018 Admissions. Click Here to Subscribe.

See official list of courses offered in UNILAG

No comments:

Post a Comment

If you enjoy reading this article, feel free to share with other. Sharing is caring!